Hey World!

This is my first real-deal attempt at joining the blog world. I’ve always been ‘with the times’ but for some reason, I just never got around to joining the blog game. Well here goes nothing…or something…

I guess the point of my blog is to give you all (hopefully someone’s watching, lol) a glimpse of my world and how I see it. Let’s just say I want to do it all, see it all, live it all. I have lofty goals and dreams and want to enrich my life as much as possible through travel, music, and people. Some people think I’m nuts (including my girlfriend) because I want to do so many things that it may not seem humanly possible. I like to think that, instead of nuts, I’m ambitious, driven, ballsy even at times. We’ll see if the powers that be allow me enough time to do all the things that I want to do…I’m pretty confident.

My goal is to give my viewers a front-row seat to witness my life, my adventures, my travels, my people and anything and everything that falls in between. Whatever passes in front of these eyes, passes in front of yours.

Stay tuned and enjoy…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

