Future of this Blog

So after giving some thought as to what direction this blog is going in, I decided that in conjunction to what I’m already doing, I will begin to do reviews of places that I go. Whether it be restaurants, cafes, stores, barber shops, cities, parks, concerts or anything of that sort, I will do my best to provide in-depth reviews of these places. Secondarily, I will be able to display my photography.

The reason for doing this is simple. I love to get outside and experience different things. And I want to share these experiences with you all along with my personal feelings. Hopefully this can take off…we’ll see. Stay tuned.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

