New York City…no place like it

I just got home a couple of hours ago from a rain-soaked walk through Manhattan. It was fun…always is. I went to a few shiesty, shady electronics stores looking for a good deal…that was a failure. I checked out Times Square and Broadway as usual. Snapped a few photos. Nothing you guys haven’t seen before so I won’t bother posting them. But I do have a picture of something that I bet many of you haven’t seen before.

Hey...at least he's honest

Hey...at least he's honest

After taking the photo, I did feel kind of bad for some reason. But I did give him money to fund his cause at the very least. What’s crazy is that he’s probably making more money with this sign than the guys holding up signs saying “will work for food.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

